

Date: 14 July 2021

To Fellow Members, Partners & Associations (Via Email)

ACES COUNCIL FOR SESSION 2021-2022

The Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore (ACES) is pleased to announce the election of Executive Committee (EXCO) and Council Members portfolio for Session 2021-2022 as follows:

Executive Committee (EXCO)

President	Co-Chair Digital Delivery	Er. Teo Yann
Vice President	Co-Chair Business & Professional Practice	Er. Chuck Kho Chza Main
Honorary Secretary	Chair Publications	Er. Koh Lian Suan, Adeline
Honorary Treasurer	Chair Business & Professional Practice	Er. Neo Tee Boon, Alfred
Immediate Past President	ACES-YPC Advisor	Er. Chua Tong Seng

Council Members:

Past President Appointed into Council	ACES-YPC Advisor	Er. Ling Shiang Yun
Er. Yeow Mei Leng	Chair M&E Practice	
Er. Ng Han Siong	Co-Chair M&E	
Er. Yong Fen Leong	Chair C&S Practice	
Er. Sivakumaran Murugesu	Co-Chair C&S Practice	
Er. Liu Wang Lai, Kenneth	Chair Social/Membership	Dev.
Er. Choong Choon Guan	Chair Professional Dev. (M&E)
Er. Mak Swee Chiang	Chair Digital Delivery	
Er. Gwee Siong Mong	Co-Chair Professional Dev. (C&S)	

Appointed Council Members:

Er. Jee Yi Yng	Co-Chair Publications
Er. Lim Kuan Pow	Co. Chair Social/Membership Dev.

The Council would like to thank you for your continuous support and look forward to working with you and your esteem organization in all our future collaborations.

Yours sincerely

Er. Adeline Koh Honorary Secretary 2021-2022 Association of Consulting Engineers Singapore